Thursday, January 2, 2014

R. Kelly Black Panties Album Art + Tracklisting

R. Kelly released his 12th studio album, Black Panties a few weeks back.  Check it out.

Black Panties (2013)
  1. Legs Shakin featuring Ludacris
  2. Cookie
  3. Throw This Money on You
  4. Prelude
  5. Marry the P***y
  6. You Deserve Better
  7. Genius
  8. All the Way featuring Kelly Rowland
  9. My Story featuring 2 Chainz
  10. Right Back
  11. Spend That featuring Young Jeezy
  12. Crazy Sex
  13. Shut Up

No comments:

Post a Comment