Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Musiq Soulchild Life on Earth Album Art + Tracklisting

Musiq Soulchild released his 7th studio album on April 15 (2016).  Available where music is sold and/or streamed. 

Life on Earth.jpg
Life on Earth (2016)
By Musiq Soulchild - Hip Hop Stoners, GFDL,
  1. Wait a Minute featuring Willie Hyn
  2. Who Really Loves You
  3. Heart Away
  4. Loving You
  5. I Do
  6. Changed My Mind
  7. Walk Away
  8. Far Gone featuring Rapsody
  9. Part of Me featuring JoiStaRR
  10. Alive and Well
  11. The Girl featuring JoiStaRR
  12. Life on Earth 

No comments:

Post a Comment