Thursday, November 7, 2013

Celine Dion Loved Me Back to Life Album Art + Tracklisting

Celine Dion has recently been releasing new music.  The legendary singer just released her first English-speaking album in more than 5 years.  The album is titled Loved Me Back to Life, after a song on the album (written by Sia).  The album also includes writing and Production from the likes of Babyface and Ne-Yo and a duet with Mr. Stevie Wonder. 

Loved Me Back to Life (2013)
Track Listing 
  1. Loved Me Back to Life
  2. Somebody Loves Somebody
  3. Incredible (with Neyo)
  4. Water and a Flame
  5. Breakaway
  6. Save Your Soul
  7. Didn't Know Love
  8. Thank You
  9. Overjoyed (with Stevie Wonder)
  10. Thankful
  11. At Seventeen
  12. Always Be Your Girl
  13. Unfinished Songs

No comments:

Post a Comment