Friday, December 13, 2013

Beyonce Beyonce Album Art + Tracklist + Video Snippets

Beyonce released a surprise album today (12/13/13).    It contains songs penned by The Dream, Miguel, and Sia (of Diamonds fame), just to name a few.  The album is self-titled and will contain videos for every one of the songs. 

Beyonce (2013)
  1. Pretty Hurts
  2. Ghost/Haunted
  3. Drunk in Love featuring Jay-Z
  4. Blow
  5. No Angel
  6. Yonce/Patrition
  7. Jealous
  8. Rocket
  9. Mine featuring Drake
  10. XO
  11. Flawless featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
  12. Superpower featuring Frank Ocean
  13. Heaven
  14. Blue featuring Blue Ivy
Beyonce has released snippets for the videos.  Here they are (in order from the tracklist of the album):
















In addition to these videos, Beyonce added a video to this song she has been performing for months, Grown Woman:

No comments:

Post a Comment