Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Michael Jackson XSCAPE Album Art + Tracklisting

Epic Records has released a compilation of 8, previously unreleased, Michael Jackson songs that have been revamped today (5-13-14) .  There is also a deluxe edition of the album that includes the original version of the songs plus a remix of the recently released single, Love Never Felt So Good (featuring Justin Timberlake) and a bonus DVD.  


Track Listing
  1. Love Never Felt So Good
  2. Chicago
  3. Loving You
  4. A Place with No Name
  5. Slave to the Rhythm
  6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
  7. Blue Gangsta
  8. Xscape

No comments:

Post a Comment