Saturday, March 5, 2016

Catch Up: August Alsina This Thing Called Life Album Art + Tracklisting

Alsina's sophomore set.  

This Thing Called Life (2015)
By Source, Fair use,

  1. This Thing Called Life
  2. Job featuring Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss
  3. Why I Do it featuring Lil Wayne
  4. Hollywood
  5. Hip-Hop
  6. Change
  7. Dreamer
  8. Been Around the World featuring Chris Brown
  9. First Time 
  10. Would You Know?
  11. Song Cry
  12. Other Side
  13. American Dream
  14. Look at How Far I've Come
  15. The Encore

No comments:

Post a Comment