Saturday, March 5, 2016

Catch Up: Tank Sex, Love & Pain II Album Art + Tracklisting

This is a sequel album to Tank's 2007 album.  

Tank Sex Love & Pain II.jpg
Sex, Love & Pain II (2016)
By Source, Fair use,

  1. SLP2
  2. You Don't Know featuring Wale
  3. She with the Sh*t featuring Rich Homie Quan
  4. #BDAY featuring Chris Brown, Siya, Sage the Gemini
  5. F**king with Me
  6. Relationship Goals
  7. I Love Ya featuring Yo Gotti
  8. So Cold 
  9. Better for You
  10. Already in Love featuring Shawn Stockman
  11. Him Her Them
  12. Bishop Cognac (Skit)

No comments:

Post a Comment