Friday, March 4, 2016

Mya Smoove Jones Album Art + Tracklisting

Mya released her 6th (American) studio album in February.  

Mýa Smoove Jones.jpg
Smoove Jones (2016)
By Source, Fair use,

  1. Smoove Jones Radio (Intro)
  2. Welcome to My World
  3. Hold On featuring Phil Ade
  4. Elevator featuring Smoove Jones
  5. Phya
  6. Spoil Me
  7. Team You
  8. Coolin'
  9. One Man Woman (Ol' Skoo' Joint)
  10. Circle of Life (Ol' Skoo' Joint)
  11. Smoove Jones Afta Glow Show (Outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment