Thursday, March 17, 2016

K. Michelle- More Issues than Vogue Album Art + Tracklisting

K.  Michelle will release her 3rd studio album March 25th (2016).  

K. Michelle, More Issues Than Vogue.jpg
By Source (WP:NFCC#4), Fair use,


  1. Mindful
  2. Got em Like
  3. Ain't You
  4. Not a Little Bit
  5. If it Ain't Love
  6. Make the Bed featuring Jason Derulo
  7. Nightstand
  8. These Men
  9. All I Got
  10. Time 
  11. Rich featuring Yo Gotti, Trina
  12. Sleep Like a Baby
Listen to my EP here:

No comments:

Post a Comment