Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Chante Moore Moore is More Album Art + Track Listing

Chante Moore, who is a cast member on R&B Divas LA, released a new album recently.  Support R&B music and check it out.

Moore is More (2013)
Track Listing
  1. Baby I Can Touch Your Body
  2. Talking in My Sleep
  3. Alone
  4. Don't Make Me Laugh
  5. Doctor Doctor
  6. Mrs. Under, Stood
  7. On and On featuring Da Brat
  8. Giving You My Always
  9. Jesus, I Want You
  10. Cry Me a River

No comments:

Post a Comment