Friday, August 9, 2013

Tamar Braxton Love and War Album Art + Track Listing

Tamar's 2nd album, after many delays, finally to be released  in September.   It has no features, just Tamar.

Love and War
Track Listing
  1. The One
  2. Tip Toe
  3. Stay and Fight
  4. Love and War
  5. All the Way Home
  6. One on One Fun
  7. She Did That
  8. Hot Sugar
  9. Pieces
  10. Where it Hurts
  11. Prettiest Girl
  12. Sound of Love
  13. White Candle
  14. Thank You Lord

No comments:

Post a Comment