Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Janelle Monae The Electric Lady Album Art + Track Listing

Janelle Monae is releasing her 2nd studio album.  It features collaborations with freakin' Prince!, Solange, and Erykah Badu, among others.

The Electric Lady
Track Listing
  1. Suite IV Electric Overture
  2. Givin' Em What They Love featuring Prince
  3. Q.U.E.E.N featuring Erykah Badu
  4. Electric Lady featuring Solange
  5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
  6. Primetime featuring Miguel
  7. We Were Rock & Roll
  8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
  9. Dance Apocalyptic
  10. Look into My Eyes
  11. Suite V Electric Overture
  12. It's Code
  13. Ghetto Woman
  14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
  15. Victory
  16. Can't Live Without Your Love
  17. Sally Ride
  18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes featuring Esperanza Spalding
  19. What an Experience

No comments:

Post a Comment